Ask them about the Chamber

Cheryl Dickson, President: Erik Designs
Catherine Johnson, Treasurer: Hope Association
Brian Arsenault, Member at Large: Community Energy
Jennifer McPherson, 1st Vice: Franklin Savings Bank
Lauieann Milligan, 2nd Vice: Med Care Ambulance
Debbie Dorr: Franklin Savings Bank
Jim Brown: Western Maine Insurance
Jessica Nichols: Brian’s Bistro
Gauthama Thompson: River Valley Chiropractic
Jennifer Warriner: Community Concepts
Sherry Milligan: Carrabassett Spring Water
Philip Mills: Rumford Group Homes
Jennifer Kreckel: Kaynor & Kreckel
Yvonne Allen: Sun Journal
Barbara Belanger: Rumford Hospital
Ron McHugh: Oxford County Mental Health
Debi Hutchins: Canton Water District
Kathy Hutchins: Town of Canton

The Board of Directors is a team of local business people that is dedicated to their communities. The Chamber is committed to the growth and prosperity of The River Valley.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.