MEXICO – Director Brenda Gammon and Student Services Co-ordinator Cheryl Ellis have announced the Region 9 honor roll for the fourth quarter.
High honors
Building Construction II: Jeremy Dow, Mykell Hartzell, Briant Hunt.
Certified Nursing Assistant: Katrina Jackson, Amanda Wentzell, Megan White, Kaitlyn Xanthos.
Computer Technology I: Robert Bradford, Seth Flynn, Alan Hadley, Brandon Nadeau, Ariana Guay, Zachary Sweetser, Charles Thomas.
Computer Technology II: Jacob Fortin, Kyle Gallant.
Diversified Occupations: Chris Breton, Nitasha Fifield, Brian Jepson, Denise Webber.
Early Childhood Education: Jaymee Grover, Nikkita Hartzell, Roxanne Jewell, Katrina Pulk, Melinda Robertson, Jessica Robichaud, Kayla Schuster, Brianna Shaw, Katrina Tetrault, Devon Vaughn, Julie Webber.
Forestry I: Heath McKenna.
Forestry II: Justin Coulombe.
Metal Trades II: John Arsenault, Joshua Garrett, Joshua Palmer.
Automotive Technology: Jacob Averill, Aaron Burgess, Robert Drouin, Gerrett Flagg, Joseph Haines, Louis Hall, Tyler Jamison, Camrin Poland, Seth Shimamura.
Building Construction I: Jacob Berry, Evan Boelsman, Steven Fillds, Michael Fitzmorris, John Pulk, Levi Ranjaniemi.
Building Construction II: Allan Carrier, Devin Hughes, Garrett McPherson, Kendrick Rose, Jacob Virgin.
Certified Nursing Assistant: Jennifer Cross, Ariel Crockett, Kassandra Haines, Abby Jones.
Computer Technology I: Coleman Gross, Arthur Tate.
Computer Technology II: Michael Bittrich, Logan Dolloff.
Diversified Occupations: Tarra Arsenault, Matthew Haines, Eric Holman, Ben Jordan, Levi McKeen, Sabrina McPherson, Rory Murphy, Jeffrey Singer, Doug Swan, Derrec Theriault, Melissa Waterhouse.
Early Childhood Education: Angela Bordeau, Kathryn Child, Nina Moore, Katrina White.
Forestry I: Andrew Dyment, Jacob Jackson.
Metal Trades I: Leo Buck, Zachary Sauer.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.