SALEM — Mt. Abram High School has announced the fourth-quarter honor roll:

Grade 12

High honors: Maria Parrett, Brianna Thorndike.

Honors: Desiree Abbott, Samantha Bubier, Crystal Cherry, Rachel Dennison, Elysha Dyer, Rachel Fullerton, Rebecca Fullerton, Amber Heikkinen, Emma James, Rebecca London, Kenni Norton, Dimitrije Popovic,  Tabatha Seavey, Kevin Steuber.

Honorable mention: Chelsea Bachelder, Katharina Brandt, Rachel Davenport, Greg Dexter, Benjamin Dunham, Ashley Gordon, Janina Hoiss, Noelle Lake, Trevor Palmatier, Samuel Simpson.

Grade 11


High honors: Forrest Collins, Jenna Hamlin, Amanda Richards.

Honors: Magnolia Dixon, Hillary Eustis, Magalloway Field, Kaelyn Lecander, Emmaline Twitchell, Jillian Withee.

Honorable mention: Samantha Boyd, Melinda Bubier, Elizabeth Chenard, Philip Coffren, Ian Daly, Hope Gould, Brian Lambert, Emily Luce, Serena Richard, Kylie Rolbiecki, Cree Rousseau, Lacey Savage, Dylan Tisor.

Grade 10

High honors: Annah Houston, Holly Thomas, Wren Tooker.

Honors: Jessica Howard, Renae Ladd, Elise Presby, Colleen Shields, Danielle Smith, Garrett Vogl, Chantel White.


Honorable mention: Julie Burdin, Brooke Gilchrist, Allison LeMont, William London, Molly Mccafferty, Taylor Puleo, Dylan Reynolds, Nicholas Vickers, Lakeesha Woodcock.

Grade nine

High honors: Jazmin Knapp.

Honors: Joshua Beedy, Ellen Brooks, Hillary Chase, Brianna Daly, Benjamin Listowich, Rose Lowell, Erin Luce, Dylan Mcfarland, Trent Rosenburg, Ashley Shurtleff, Shenandoah Temple.

Honorable mention: Brittany Bachelder, Aidan Drumstas, Dorothy Hinkley, Chestine Howard, Parker Kennedy, Alexander LaRochelle, Alex Lopez, Anita Plog, James Quinn, Mitchell Toothaker, Helena Williams, Noah Zanella.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.