MEXICO — Director Brenda Gammon and Student Services Co-ordinator Cheryl Ellis have announced the Region 9 honor roll for the first quarter.

High Honors

Certified Nursing Assistant:
Shalee Bradbury,
Kassandra Bryant,
Becky Cote,
Danielle Cunningham,
Hannah Daigle,
Tia Flaherty, Nicholas Goff,
Nicole Lavorgna,
Whitney Palmer, Rose Wright.

Computer Technology I: Colby Dwinal,
Jacob Hall, Zachary Martel,
Charles Riggs.

Early Childhood I: Dawn Blackman,
Lacey Gallant, Kassandra Kaulback,
Shannon May,
Sabrina McPherson,
Travis St. Pierre, Denise Webber.

Early Childhood II: Shawnee Akers,
Roxanne Jewell,
Amber McKenna,
Katrina Pulk,
Jessica Robichaud, Katrina Tetreault.

Diversified Occupations: Nitasha Fifield,
Dylan Graham,
Brian Jepson, Jason Powers. 

Forestry I: Joshua Farrington,
Ryan Glover.

Forestry II: Heath McKenna.

Metal Trades I: Tarra Arsenault.


CTE: Randolph Angotti, Mariah Letourneau,
Kalene Robertson.

Automotive I: David Adley, Travis Blanchard,
Dalton Bradley,
Dawson Cole,
Samuel Hartzell,
Ben Jordon,
Cody Magoon, Tyler Morton,
Andrew Sprague,
Kate Stover,
Ian Sweetser.

Automotive II: Aaron Burgess,
Joshua Cunningham,
Robert Drouin,
Joseph Haines,
Austin Horne, R. Joshua LaCroix,
Zachary McPhee, Mark Perry, Seth Shimamura.

Building Construction I:
Levi McKeen,
Charles Pillsbury,  Aaron Stone,
Grace Stover.

Building Construction II: Michael Fitzmorris,
Levi Rajaniemi,
Arthur Tate.

Certified Nursing Assistant: Kirby Averill,
Deanna Barnett,
Kymberly Dolloff,
Nicena Walker.

Computer Technology I: Ben Humphreys.

Computer Technology II:
Robert Bradford, Seth Flynn,
Coleman Gross,
Charles Thomas.

Early Childhood I: Caitlyn Beale,
Tanisha Damon, Tianna Wells, Haunnah Wheeler.

Early Childhood II: Noelle Casey,
Jaymee Grover.

Diversified Occupations: Colton Godwin,
Robert Henry,
Brooke Hutchins,
Steven Legault,
Mary Mason,
Wesley Moro,
Marissa Sauer,
Doug Swan,
Derrec Theriault,
Dennis Webber,
Amy Young.

Forestry I: Colby Smith.

Forestry II: Jacob Jackson, Cory Virgin.

Metal Trades I: Joshua Allen,
Eric Billings,
Austin Blodgett,
Joel Cloutier,
Nicholas Harlow,
Jacob Pinkham.

Metal Trades II: Logan Dunham,
Zachary Sauer.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.