LEWISTON — The Thomas J. McMahon Elementary School has announced the fourth-quarter honor roll.

Grade four

High honors: Taylor Chamberlain, Brittany Dyer, Ryan Handlon, Allison Lalonde, Garrett Poussard, Brooke Smiley, Taylor Soule, Noah Turner.

Honors: Marissa Adams, Daniel Aikens, Kaleb Bilodeau, Alexis Caron, Meagan Gosselin, Ethan Jones, Bryce Poisson, Lydia Seliano, Austin Smiley, Brittany Troiano.

Grade five

High honors: Matthew Boulet.

Honors: Omar Abdirahman, Dylan Austin, Christinna Bishop-Brown, Megan Carter, Breanna Beauchesne, Faith Cook, Alexis Elsman, Dominic Fournier, Megan Goding, Khadija Haji, Rukiyo Hussein, Hunter Iezzi, Katana Langlais, Hassan Omar, Sydney Usher, Rhegan Wailus.

Grade six

High honors: Corinne Laberge, Sylvia Schulze.

Honors: Olivia Bergeron,Jonathan Carvalho, Joshua Chan, Michael Danforth, Courtney Desmarais, Andrew Fabrizio, Marissa Green, Madison McCallum, Tyler Poisson, Austin Wing.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.