DURHAM, N.H. — The following students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire for the spring semester of the 2012-13 academic year.

Highest honors

Auburn: Alexia Adams

Andover: Whitney Mills

Greene: Nicole Smith

Leeds: Travis Adams

High honors

Fryeburg: Nicole Graham

Bethel: Stephanie Savage

Lewiston: Zachary Racine

Monmouth: Lauren Beaudoin

New Gloucester: Casey Benner

Poland: Lauren Moran

Winthrop: Mackenzie Hill and Tyler Reeve.


Fryeburg: Chelsea Kiesman

Auburn: Megan Hussar

Bethel: Jessica Ladd

Lewiston: Christopher Jacques

Minot: Samuel Larrivee

Turner: Dylan Chase

Readfield: Kathleen Poulin

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.