Coach: Mark Lopez (fourth year)
Class:Conference: MVC
Last year’s record: 9-5-2, lost in Western C semifinals.

Returning letter-winners: Seniors —  Chris Daley (SK), Calum Dixon (MF), Sol Fast (FB), Arthur Ryan (FB), Colin McCarthey-Edwards (MF); Juniors —Tristin Dyar (G)
Key losses:  Jared Clukey (F), Jay Chenard (FB).
Promising newcomers:  Junior — Bryson Walker (SK); Sophomore — Court Talmage (SK), Gavin Hagan (FB), Sage Riendeau (FB).
Season outlook: The Roadrunners produced a fine season a year ago, beating Dirigo in the quarters before losing to Hall-Dale in the semifinal. Mt. Abram has the core of that team back and hopes to build off that success toward another playoff run.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.