Cole Ouellette & George “Flip” Gosselin defeated Chip Ross & Bill Clarke, 6-2, 6-0 to claim the championship. Ouellette & Gosselin went undefeated throughout the regular season and play-offs. They beat all opponents in straight sets before going 3 sets with the Roger Grondin/Mike Lacombe team in the final match of regular season. Mixed doubles and women’s doubles champions are still pending with one week left in regular season.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: