FARMINGTON — The Spirit Committee of the Franklin Community Health Network announces the quarterly winners of September’s EPIC awards established by the Franklin Community Health Network.

Receiving awards were: TJ Lambert, Maintenance; Jamie Medrano, Franklin Health Women’s Care; Kellie Donahue, Franklin Health Pediatrics; and Marian Hastings, Franklin Health Women’s Care.

Joseph Bujold, board chair, and Joline Hart, vice president human resources, presented each recipient with a trophy and monetary gift at the Sept. 22 FCHN board meeting. Each will recieve a designated parking spot of his or her choice for the next three months. EPIC awards were developed as a way to recognize employees who demonstrate on a daily basis their commitment to FCHN’s values of Excellence, Pride, Innovation and Caring.

Additional nominations were received for: Jeanine Lake, Day Surgery; Donna Eaton, Environmental Services; and the entire Ultrasound Department.

All nominees received a certificate, pin and a copy of their nomination form.