LEWISTON — Geiger Elementary School has announced the first-trimester honor roll.

High honors

Bisharo Ali, Ciara Alonso, Abdisalam Bade, Lily Beauchesne, Shane Bergeron, Maisy Bolduc, Damon Bossie, Elena Clothier, Benjamin Cloutier, Zoie Cote, Samuel Davis, Olivia Deschenes, Ahna Dostie, Gabrielle Dube, Michelle Dube, Brandon Farinas, John-Antonio Fatone, Alexis Freeman, Natalie Garcia, Lilly Gish, Gabrielle Gladu, Mya Grant, Leah Landry, Brooklynn LaPierre, Skyla Lapointe, Kathryn Laslie, Tyler Levesque, Kristen Little, Camron Lothrop, Chase McKeen, Autumn Mercier, Cecilia Miller, Jahmira Pantiere, Caleb Reissfelder, William Robbins, Eden Rochon, Isaac Shannon, Salma Sheikh, Marguerite Shepard, Sage Tuttle, Wyatt Vallee, Alexis Wilson, Danny Zhang, Colin Zielinski.


Ghassan Abdelrahim, Farhan Abdillahi, Leeban Abdillahi, Abdullahi Adullahi, Tyreke Allison, Dominic Anderson, Makenzie Anderson, Maryan Aydid, Mohamed Aydid, Moriah Baillargeon, Maryama Bashir, Zakary Bean, Jayce Beaudoin, Noah Bechard, Emma Begin, Deven Blake, Aydrianna Bowman, Nicholas Brown, Hailee Buckman, Rabecka Caron, Alexandria Choiniere-King, Jazzlynn Clark, Samuel Courtemanche, Andon Cox, Shylah Curran, Skye Daniels, Damon Dewitt, Hanna Dualeh, Khaireh Dualeh, Grace Dumond, Malik Foster, Emily Fournier, Autumn Gonzales, Ethan Gousse, Evan Greaton, Carter Gregoire, Louise Groover, Maria Groover, Cody Harvey, Emma Hawley, Noah Hill, Madison Hiscock, Hussein Hussein, Daniel Jackson, Jenna Jalbert, Camilya Jimenez, Jillian Lacombe, Asia Lafrance, Amber Landry, Kaura Lawrence, Anna Legare, Ava LePage, Andrew Letourneau, Brianna Letourneau, Emilie Levasseur, Khaliana Lever, Alexis Madore, Emma Manson, Kendall Mason, Danny May, Aspen McElfresh, Paxton Melanson-Lessard, Bailey Michaud, Feysal Mohamed, Muna Mohamed, Yahye Mohamed, Sara Murray, Caleb O’Brien, Cherie Pelletier, Whitney Perkins, Paige Pomerleau, April Powell, Serenity Ross, Nadia Roy, Elijah Scales, Loreli Scoppettuolo, Hudayfa Sharif, Theresa Shaw, Yacoub Sheikh Kassim, Emma Silva, Uthaimin Simmons, Ava Simpson, Isaiah Simpson, Tiffany Smith, Alexandra Stephens, Cotton Strong, Avery Swancey, Erin Thompson, Angel Traverse, Jasmine Traverse, Hunter Ustach, Masya Way, Kelsey Westleigh, Aaron White, Alyvia Wilkins.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Daily Headlines

  • Sign up and get the top stories to begin the day delivered to your inbox at 6 a.m.