WINTHROP — Winthrop High School has announced its fourth quarter honor roll. The following students were recognized:

High Honors

Seniors: Hope Dunn and Danielle Hutchinson.

Juniors: Emma Conrad, Tyler Nussinow and Samantha Phinney.

Sophomores: Megan Chamberland, Molly Glaser, Jacob Hickey, Matthew Ingram, Kayleigh Oberg, Andrew Pazdziorko, Brogan Plossay, Mattilda Rice, Shie Smith and Sarah Spahr.

Freshmen: Benjamin Boulay, Portia Hardy, Madison Moore and Rocio Vance.


Seniors: Lilly Beauregard, Dakota Carter, Kevin Chamberland, Sebastion Coston, Mitchell DeBlois, Teresa Easterbrooks, Isaac Johnson, Nicole MacMillan, Taylor Morang, Patrick Ouellette, Taylor Ouellette, Jacob Rioux, Nicholas Schlosser, Matthew Sekerak, Christina Smith, Gabrielle Stewart and Trisha Wilson.

Juniors: Olivia Audet, Jamie Banta, Morgan Beland, Alison Berube, Joshua Biondo, Jada Choate, Bryce Claypool, Kennedy Connor, Jasmine Douglass, Brendon Dunn, Celeste Hannum, Dakotah Knox, Danielle Kotow, Cabot Lancaster, Lydia Lavoie, Julie McConnell, Noah Milliken, Anthony Owens, Kaitlin Souza, Madelyn Thomas, Jessica Tozer, Dustin Tripp and Kaitlynn Werner.

Sophomores: Adlin Chaparin, Corinna Coulton, Charles deHaas, Jeffrey Dunn, Caleb Fortin, Ryan Hafford, Katriona Hajduk, Kyle Keezer, Zachary Robertson, Nathan Scott and Spencer Steele.

Freshmen: Chloe Armillotti, Pearl Bechard, Jordan Belanger, Lakin Conner, Kinli DiBiase-Patenaude, Cassaundra Harmatys, Elizabeth Hollis, Sierra Huff, Cameron MacDonald, Hannah McLaughlin, Fantasia Perez, Kathryn Ross, Vincent Scott, Jesse Stevens, Joseph Tierney and Elizabeth Ward.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.