Hartford: Road Committee, 7 p.m., Town Hall

Otisfield: Comprehensive Plan Committee, 7 p.m., Town Office

Paris: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Town Office

Rumford: Finance Committee, 6 p.m., Municipal Building

Sumner: Selectmen, 7 p.m., Town Office


Woodstock: Selectmen, 5 p.m., Town Office


Mexico: Mexico Sewer District Board of Trustees, 4:30 p.m., Town Hall

Mexico: Planning Board, 6:30 p.m., Town Office

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.