Coach: Jeff Larochelle (third year)

Conference: EWC Class: D

Last year’s record: 6-13, lost in Class D South preliminary

Returning players: Juniors — Ricky Thompson (6-3 forward), Carl Trafton (5-3 guard), Devon Clark (5-8 guard); Sophomore — Kyle Larochelle (5-10 guard/forward).

Key losses: Timmy White, Mason Cavalier, Wyatt Delvalle, Orrin Mitchell, Bo Beaulieu, Hunter Lowell.

Promising newcomers: Freshmen — Leo Perez (5-11 guard/forward), Cal Crosby (6-0 guard/forward); Eighth graders — Gaige Savage (6-1 forward), Ian Lillis (5-10 guard).

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.