AUBURN — Robin Dow Senior Citizens met on Wednesday, Jan. 11, at Schooner Estates with 47 members present.

President Carmella Hewitt opened the meeting at 11:45 a.m. with the installation of officers. Dolores Danforth conducted the ceremony.

The following officers were installed: Sandy Verrill, president; David Lepage, vice president; Cynthia Larrabee, recording secretary; Bruce Macomber, treasurer; Roy Tassinari, assistant treasurer; Pat Donohue, chaplain; Pat and Larry Castner, Mary Tyler, Delores Danforth, Carol Lepage and Joan Web, directors; and Carmela Hewit, outgoing president.

New members were Juliet Gosselin and Irene Ladeaux.

Attendance winners were Pat Donohue and David Lepage. Diane Vincent, Al Srout and Pat Castner were the red ticket winners. Merry Strout, Al Strout and Leigh Whittle were the white ticket winners. Carmela Hewitt, Lucy Cowles and Evelyn Sawin won the blue tickets.

Bingo was the program for the day.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.