Board members of the River Valley Rotary Club for 2017-18 are, from left, Dick Lovejoy, Charlie LeDuc, Paul Doraghazi, Randy Therrien, Dave Duguay, Izzy Radford-Nas, Tim Placey, Paul Jones, Jerry Cohen, Catherine Johnson and Roger Whitehouse. Absent were Joe Sirois and Rich Allen.

Outgoing President Dave Duguay, right, passes the River Valley Rotary Club gavel to new President Randy Therrien at the Presidential Transition Annual Dinner on June 19.

Comments are not available on this story.