Coaches: Marc Fortin and Dave Morin (fifth year)

Conference: MVC Class: C South

Last year’s record: 1 – 12 – ??1

Returning players: Seniors — Ben Boulay, Nate St. Pierre; Juniors — Maguire Anaszewski, Nate Leblanc, Andrew Frost, Sam Figueroa, Jared McLaughlin, Sam Lattin, Mike Morales; Sophomores — Bryce Cummins, Ian Dow, Gavin Brill.

Key losses: Derek McLaughlin, Tyler Nussineau

Promising newcomers: Senior — Lucas Grube; Freshmen — Rowan Goebel-Bain, Noah Grube.

What to expect: The Ramblers will be a young team, with only two returning seniors and lots of freshmen. Despite the losing record Fortin said his team was competitive in most games last year. Now the Ramblers will have to try to learn how to win those games. Finding a way to convert more scoring chances could go a long way in doing just that.

.gooslide {position: relative; padding-bottom: 59.25%; height: 0; overflow: hidden; }
.gooslide iframe {position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; width: 100% !important; height: 100% !important; }

Comments are not available on this story.