Members of the University of Maine at Farmington staff were recently recognized with the university’s annual Distinguished UMF Staff Awards. The program was created in 2013 to highlight the dedicated and excellent service UMF staff members provide every day to assist UMF students, campus colleagues and members of the public. From left, Kathryn A. Foster, UMF president, with this year’s recipients: Sue Enman, Lifetime Achievement; Lori Soucie, Unsung Hero; Sandy Yeaton, Administrative Staff of the Year; Keenan Farwell, Outstanding New Employee; Elyse Pratt-Ronco, Above and Beyond; Laura Adams, Facilities Management Staff of the Year; and Marilyn Wegner, Professional Staff of the Year.