Pictured are the winners of the Sunday Race Series held at Lost Valley this season. The series was sponsored by Skier’s Edge and Maine Standard Biofuels. Front Row: Elizabeth Gove, Jilian Desjardins, Lauren Fuller; Middle Row: Gavin Crowell, Ayden Desjardins, Elouise Porter, Van Keen, Dawson Norcross; Back Row: Sean Watson, Rick Crowell, Crystal Crowell, Owen Dillion, Caleb Davis, Dave Cooper. Missing from Photo: Lainey Beaudin, Ava Beaudin, Dave Beaudin, Orrin Slover, Ellis Slover, Mike Becker, Natalie Brocke, Jack Brocke, Sawyer Shanaman.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.