First team

106 Vinny DeRoche Mtn. Valley Sr.

113 Jagger Bullen Mt. Blue Jr.

120 Zoe Buteau Lisbon/Oak Hill Jr.

126 Evrit Roy Mtn. Valley So.

132 Jon Wainwright Dirigo Sr.


138 Anthony Mazza Mtn. Valley Fr.

145 Nate White Mtn. Valley Sr.

152 Dylan Cobbett Oxford Hills Jr.

160 Dawson Stevens Oxford Hills Sr.

170 Bradley Harriman Lisbon/Oak Hill Sr.

182 Zuka Mabior Oxford Hills Sr.


195 Jeff Worster Oxford Hills Sr.

220 Nolan DeGroot Dirigo Jr.

285 Shawn Hermanson Buckfield Sr.

Second team

106 Leo Wilson Monmouth Fr.

113 Jack Tibbets Lisbon/Oak Hill So.


120 Riley Smith Oxford Hills So.

126 Jaden David Oxford Hills Jr.

132 Alex Shorey Mtn. Valley So.

138 Riley Quatrano Lisbon/Oak Hill So.

145 Cole Dunham Oxford Hills So.

152 None


160 Cam Bourget Lisbon/Oak Hill So.

170 Jason Paradis Oxford Hills Sr.

182 Dan Bolton Lisbon/Oak Hill So.

195 Darin Buono Mtn. Valley Jr.

220 Jarrod Taylor Mtn. Valley Sr.

285 Colton Carlow Dirigo Fr.

A collection of wrestling silhouettes.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: