NORWAY — Voters on Tuesday, June 12, will elect a selectman for a three-year term.

Selectman Russell Newcomb is running for a seventh three-year term, while former Selectman Gary Howe is running as a write-in candidate.

SAD 17 Directors Jared Cash, Stephen Cummings and Curtis Cole are seeking re-election. Cash and Cummings are running unopposed for three-year terms, while Cole is running unopposed for a two-year term.

Cynthia Reedy and Cordelia Strandskov are unopposed for three-year terms on the Norway Memorial Library board of trustees.

[email protected]

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.