The Laureate Kappa Chapter of Beta Sigma Phi recently elected new officers for 2018 to 2019. They are, from left, Benita Flynn, treasurer; Ruth Gagnon, corresponding secretary; Shirley Bennett, vice president; Donna Morin, president; and Carol Dow, secretary.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: