AUGUSTA — The University of Maine Augusta has announced the dean’s list for the spring semester of 2018.

Local full-time students named to the list include: 

Androscoggin County: Joshua Caron of Auburn; Alex Brown, Greene; Tina Rousseau and Andrea Varney, Leeds; Sean Dyer, Abdi Hassan, Ronald Seguin, Sarah Starkey and Taylor Stryker, Lewiston; Libby Wade and Margaret Morgan, Lisbon; Kayla Garrett, Livermore Falls; Chris Crowley and Julia Olko, Sabattus; Amanda Caldwell and Christi Caldwell, Turner; and Sarah Landry, Wales.

Cumberland County: Ann Wagner of Bridgton; RaZzaQ Alansari, Gray; Melissa Robertson, New Gloucester; and Meagan Griffeth, Raymond.

Franklin County: Lisa Godbois of Carthage; Patricia Hastings and Mike Mikrut, Chesterville; Stacy Latham, Farmington; Savannah Paul, Jay; Benjamin Hitchcock, Kingfield; Janna Winslow, New Sharon; and Patrick Carlton, Wilton.

Kennebec County: Dustin Palmer of Fayette; Siri Norman and Katie Slattery-Seaman, Litchfield; Kylie Kemp, Beth Larrabee, River Mullan and Heather Duquette, Monmouth; Samantha Blundon, Nicole Boynton, Leah Glazier, Cameron MacMillan, Sarah Pettengill and Jessica Wheeler, Winthrop.


Oxford County: Tia Jeselskis of Bryant Pond; Kerri Kimball, Canton; Jennifer Averill, Dixfield; Brittney Ducas, Denielle Jones and Tonia Mason, Mexico; Thomas Cook and Peter Langelier, Norway; Danielle Atter, Oxford; Chelsea Allison, Michael DeVore, Alicia White and Briana Willhoite, Rumford; Sarah Bernard, Lisa Gallant, Ashley Hutter and Russell Seams, Paris; and Marina Slover, Woodstock.

Sagadahoc County: Heath Buchanan, Tristan Henthorne, Sherry Karcz, Caitlin LaFountain, Matt Munster and Jenna Sullivan of Topsham.

Local part-time students named to the list include: 

Androscoggin County: Jerrie Doerr, Timothy Doerr, Jennifer King, Katie Philbrick and Brandon Vye of Auburn; Taylor Labbe, Cheryl Rackliff and Karen Richard, Durham; Cheryl Cunningham and Rachel Lavoie, Greene; Samantha Augello, Phillip Foss, Siad Shaleh, Jamie Strachan and Michele Webb, Lewiston; Liana Fleck, Elizabeth Rogers and MaKayla Stevens, Lisbon; Kayla Hopper-Rutter and Lee-Anna Hopper-Rutter, Mechanic Falls; Robert Lynch, Emily Martin and Jennifer Boyd, Poland; Brittany Clark, Sabattus; and Sheri Smith, Turner.

Cumberland County: Dawne Wilcox of Bridgton; Asha Lawlor, Freeport; Chad Parlin and Eric Philbrook, Gray; and Janette Laplante, Naples.

Franklin County: Beth Masse and Lori Mathers, East Dixfield; Ben Wolfe, Wilton; and Emma Haywood, Farmington.

Kennebec County: Kyle Brown of Fayette; Jasper Balano-Stott, Ashley Goodwin and Samantha Remington, Monmouth; Heather Keegan and Bradley Wilcox, Readfield; and Dawn Duchette, Randall Hooper, Sherie Knowlan, Rebecca Lambert, Elizabeth Peters, Betty St. Hilaire and Matthew Stevens, Winthrop.

Oxford County: Rebecca Hunt, Denise LaBrecque, Molly MacGregor and Lauren Taylor of Bethel; Brittney Johnson, Canton; Bethany Murphy, Dixfield; Patrick Dunham and Cassie Russell, Hartford; Erin Beedy and Kathrine Freeman, Mexico; Patience Moxcey, Norway; Danielle Waleik and Bethany Wright, Peru; Jocelyn Nadeau, Roxbury; Candace Arsenault, Chad Jones and Brianna Wilshusen, Rumford; Amanda Cummings and Diana Davis, Paris; Kristen Almeida, Sweden; and Deborah Flagg and Misty Heath, West Paris.

Sagadahoc County: Lauren Haskell of Topsham.

Comments are no longer available on this story