LISBON — Lisbon High School has announced the honor roll recipients for the second quarter.

High Honors

Seniors: Noah Austin, Trenton Bundy, Olivia Clark, Valerie Doucette, Carly Drischler, Mallory Fairbanks, Peyton Gosselin, Alyssa Judd, Kade Krog, Grace Tibbetts and Alexander Wells.

Juniors: Hailey Chapman, Lena Couture, Jenny Dong, Corbin Hall, Benjamin James, Jordyn Maloy, Timber Mattson, Sarah Moreau, Megan Ross, Kadrian Rugullies, Vannessa Wasielewski and Corey Wiers.

Sophomores: Destiney Deschaines, Zander Dubay, Kali Feehan, Brianna Foley, Cameron Gilman, Sarah Haggerty, Susan Hart, Neil LaRochelle III, Daniel Poulin, Madison Ryder, Jessica Schlotterbeck and Emma Tapley.

Freshmen: Hunter Burkhardt, Abby Cunningham, Darien Davis, Reese McAtee, Amelia Mooney, Sean Moore, Sydney Poulin and Katherine Tibbetts.


Seniors: Emily Chase, Cameron Goslin, Bianna Gould, Ashley Greene, Sydney Plourde, Camdan Poisson and Geoffrey Shambarger.

Juniors: Rebecca Budesheim, Emma Cleaves, Eva Deveau, Abby Lebel, Siera Martin, Hunter Mason and David Poulin.

Sophomores: Emily Chapman, Gaige Elwell, Owen Fish, Alana Keith, Justin Le, Megan Libby, Christian Richter and Emma Willey.

Freshmen: Megan Belanger, Grace Braley, Hunter Brissette, Ethan Brown, Stormy Hix, Miguel Judd, Johanna Kenney, Robert Kulow, Abaigeal Lucas, Luis Mockler, Caleb Phillips, Aiden Raitt, Acadia Rugullies, Cody Tardif-Hammonds and Addisen Turcotte.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.