Swimmer of the Year: Brendan Whitman Edward Little Sr.

Konnor Simpson Edward Little So.

Ethan Frumiento Hebron Fr.

Hayden Bavis Lewiston Sr.

Elijah Escobar Lewiston Jr.


Caleb Suli Lewiston So.

Issac Madore Lewiston Sr.

Lucas Duncan Lewiston Jr.

Patrick Manson St. Dom’s Fr.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.