RUMFORD — Selectperson Christopher Brennick and former Selectperson Frank DiConzo won three-years seats on the Select Board on Tuesday.

Ballot totals were not available late Tuesday, according to Town Clerk Beth Bellegarde.

Incumbent Selectperson James Windover and challengers Steven Dyment and William F. Porter lost their bids for seats on the board.

[email protected]

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: