JOHNSON and LYNDONVILLE, Vt. — Eleanor Harrington of Auburn, Emily Robinson of Denmark, Zac Mercauto of Fryeburg, Katelyn Gross of Hanover, and Colby Bucknam of Turner have been named to the 2020 fall semester dean’s list at Northern Vermont University.

Students who achieve between a 3.50 and 3.99 semester average are placed on the dean’s list.



Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: