Skier of the Year: Sadie McDonough, senior, Mt. Blue
Khloe Dean, senior, Mt. Blue
Katie Yeaton, sophomore, Mt. Blue
Elizabeth Dieterich, senior, Oxford Hills
Vivian Cormier, junior, Mt. Blue

Abbie Goodspeed, sophomore, Mt. Blue
Gianna DeVivo, freshman, Oxford Hills
Molly Kearing, junior, Mt. Blue
Annaya Egge, freshman, Edward Little
Kaelyn Langlois, senior, Edward Little

Saige Winslow, sophomore, Oxford Hills
Sophie Simard, freshman, Leavitt
Amelia Stokes, junior, Rangeley
Breezy Quimby, sophomore, Rangeley
Jaden Boulanger, sophomore, Mountain Valley

Honorable mention: Avalyn Beaudoin, Gray-New Gloucester; Mae Hoff, Telstar; Lilly Anctil, Leavitt; Bristol Quimby, Rangeley; Natalie Stokes, Rangeley; Baylee Martin, Dirigo; Eleanor Hoff, Telstar; Emmarae MacFawn, Rangeley; Jocelyn Nivus, Telstar; Mya Laliberte, Rangeley; Brooke Chase, Mountain Valley; Natalie Brocke, Gray-New Gloucester; Saige Winslow, Oxford Hills; Rodanthi Gaimmaitoni, Edward Little; Olivia Knudsen, Gray-New Gloucester.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.