Name, School, Class
Runner of the Year: Carter Libby, Gray-New Gloucester, junior
Cyrus Evans, Mt. Blue, senior
Henri McCourt, Mt. Blue, sophomore
Adam Bilodeau, Lewiston, senior
Lucas Hutchinson, Oxford Hills, sophomore
Gabe Durazo, Leavitt, junior

Name, School, Class
James Cognata, Winthrop, senior
Christopher Pottle, Winthrop, junior
Jeffrey Warnock, Mt. Abram, senior
Abrahm Geissinger, Spruce Mountain, senior
Brosnan Comeau, Monmouth Academy, senior
Preston Gerry, Gray-New Gloucester, junior

Ben Hatch, Mt. Blue, freshman; Luke Doscinski, Mt. Blue, freshman; Calvin Vincent, Edward Little, freshman; Jonathan Wagner, Winthrop, junior; Bennett Ross, Winthrop, junior;  Gage Lee, Dirigo, sophomore; Sam Perkins, Spruce Mountain, senior; Isaac Scribellito, Lisbon, freshman; Sam Liudvinaitis, Lisbon, freshman.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.