Ella Pelletier, Oxford Hills, Sophomore, Forward
Player of the Year: Sierra Carson, Oxford Hills, Senior, Guard
Olivia Mastine, Spruce Mountain, Junior, Guard
Jaydn Pingree, Spruce Mountain, Junior, Guard
Tristen Derenburger, Oxford Hills, Junior, Guard

Izzy Morelli, Gray-New Gloucester, Sophomore, Forward
Aubrey Kachnovich, Spruce Mountain, Junior, Guard
Natalie Beaudoin, Lewiston, Junior, Guard
Ali Portas, Gray-New Gloucester, Junior, Guard
Rachel Penny, Edward Little, Sophomore, Guard

Maddy Miller, Oxford Hills, Junior, Forward
Jazmine Pingree, Spruce Mountain, Junior, Forward
Caitlyn McCoy, Leavitt, Sophomore, Guard
Molly Corbett, Oxford Hills, Senior, Guard
Jayce Brophy, Dirigo, Senior, Guard

Morgan Zetts, Telstar; Aiwen Maiwen, Edward Little; Holly Hunt, Monmouth; Kaitlyn Frost, Monmouth; Morgan Fichthorn, Winthrop; Madeline Wagner, Winthrop; Koral Morin, Lewiston; Madison Dow, Mountain Valley; Ella Kenney, Gray-New Gloucester; KK Daggett, Mt. Blue; Abi Wilcox, Mt. Abram; Sarae Devoe, Buckfield; Peyton Gonya, Oak Hill; Ariana Thibeault, Oak Hill; Ava Apodaca, St. Dom’s.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.