WORCESTER, Mass. — Eight local students were named to Clark University’s 2023 spring dean’s list.

First honors: David L. DelVecchio of Bridgton, Lawson H. Dunford of Gray, Julia R. Head of Bethel, Adryana Hutchinson of Auburn, Allison P. Kimball of Gray and Finnegan H. Thistle of Auburn.

Second honors: Libby Sophia Dunham of Auburn and Kiely E. MacDonald of Readfield.

Students must have a GPA of 3.8 or above for first honors or a GPA between 3.50 and 3.79 for second honors.



Check out upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.