Name, School, Class
Runner of the Year: Haley Williams, Winthrop, Senior
Haley Marston, Leavitt, Sophomore
Nora McCourt, Mt. Blue, Junior
Lucinda Carroll, Mt. Blue, Senior
Natalie McCarthy, Mt. Blue, Senior
Grace Drown, Winthrop, Sophomore

Name, School, Class
McKenzie Boyle, Dirigo, Freshman
Cedar Worster, Oxford Hills, Sophomore
Willow Alder, Oxford Hills, Senior
Elizabeth Strickland, Mt. Blue, Sophomore
Abigail Gervais, Oak Hill, Freshman
Rohen Brown, St. Dom’s, Junior

Annie Spurr, Lewiston; Emily Bartlett, Poland; Brielle Tinker, Mt. Blue; Nora Condit, Edward Little; Elly Blake, Lisbon.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.