Conner Boulay, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Sophomore, Forward
Timothee Ouellette, St. Dom’s, Senior, Forward
Will Keach, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Senior, Forward
Luke Gladu, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Senior, Defense
Ethan Blue, Lewiston, Senior, Defense
Player of the Year: Gabe Pomerleau, Lewiston, Junior, Goalie

Dylan Blue, Lewiston, Senior, Forward
Brody Emond, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Senior, Forward
Ben Dumais, St. Dom’s, Sophomore, Forward
Ridge Dionne, St. Dom’s, Senior, Defense
Aizyk Laliberte, Lewiston, Sophomore, Defense
Jayden Lynn, St. Dom’s, Senior, Goalie

Kadan Neureuther, Fryeburg/Lake Region/Oxford Hills, Senior, Forward
Breck Langevin, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Junior, Forward
Peyton Dyer, Edward Little, Senior, Forward
Riley Daigle, St. Dom’s, Sophomore, Defense
Eli Gosselin, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Senior, Defense
Ian Guerin, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Senior, Goalie

Gunner Truman, Fryeburg/Lake Region/Oxford Hills, Freshman, Forward; Brooks Hefty, Edward Little, Senior, Forward; Cam Plourde, Lewiston, Freshman, Forward; Isaac Ormberg, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-NG, Junior, Defense; Brandon Smith, Cony/Monmouth co-op, Defense, Senior; Camren Dufour, Edward Little, Senior, Goalie.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.