AUBURN – St. Peter and Sacred Heart School announces the fourth-quarter honor roll.

Grade one

First honors: Colin Benson, Taylor Bergeron, Kirsten Conner, Jack Cronin, Quinlan Dubois, Lauren Lecompte, Olivia Mayo, Kaleigh Moreau, Samantha Roy, Hadley Wallace.

Second honors: Sarah Allen, Brendan McClellan, Brook Reynolds, Sarah Rideout.

Effort honors: Cade Chapman, Drew L’Italien, Courtney Moreau, Madeline Soucie, Celeste Truman.

Grade two

First honors: Christiana Daigle, Ben Doherty, Thomas Girardin, Matthew Stalford.

Second honors: Saree Boutin, Amanda Michaud, Tayler Mosher, Aaron Stokes.

Effort honors: Danielle Cote, Raelane Labbe, Katie Lavalliere, Coreen Robert, Natasha Thoits.

Grade three

First honors: Isaac Daigle, Kathryn Emery.

Second honors: Melissa Allen, Andrea Brackett, Sarah Curley, Myia Linck, Conor Moreau, Kelsey Morin, Kim Morin, Allison Osgood.

Effort honors: Sonia Chasse, Logan Lecompte, Brianna Love, Coleman Morency.

Grade four

First honors: Mackenzi Masselli.

Second honors: Devin Bilodeau, Nathan Blais, Mathieu Bowen, Emily Conner, Lauren Cronin, Dayle Jordan, Brady Lare, Kristen Lajoie, Nicole Levesque, Emily Rioux, Amanda Turcotte.

Effort honors: Tori Mae Couture, Adam Clukey, Marie Frechette.

Grade five

First honors: Hailey Girardin.

Second honors: Christine Hernandez, Kirsten Poulin.

Effort honors: Catherine Clukey, Zachary Daigle, Nicole Lavalliere, Kaitlin Mador.

Grade six

First honors: Kassandra Bowen, Dana Davis, Alexandra Landry, Kacie Rioux.

Second honors: Deryck Beliveau, Lee Morin.

Effort honors: Caitlin Guay, Aaron Pelletier, Kerry Queen, Isaiah Wright.

Grade seven

First honors: Christopher Emery, Erynne Landry, Richard Paradis.

Effort honors: Chelsey Pelletier.

Grade eight

First honors: Codie Keene, Janna Laverdiere.

Second honors: Samantha Morency.

Effort honors: Daniel Lajoie, Ryan Queen.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.