POLAND – Bruce M. Whittier Middle School has announced the Habits of Work honor roll for first semester.

Grade seven: Cassi Belanger, Libby Bernier, Laura Brown, Tomi Chipman, Cassandra Greco, Natasha Johnson, Ashley Jordan, Elizabeth Leino, Shannon Malloy, Katherine Meservier, Meghan Morris, Margaret Norton, Gerard Ouellette, Samantha Stewart.

Grade eight: Lindsay Abrams, Brittney Bell, Meaghan Bilodeau, Devon Cady, Shelby Carlson, Hilary Clark, Cody Clemens, Melanie Cloutier, Mackenzie Cook, Dezaray DeBurra, Adam Gallant, Danielle Girouard, Taylor Girouard, Kyley Hancock, Ashley Henry, Gabrielle Hubbard, Tessa Mascetta, Joseph Murphy, Ashley Pillsbury-Coyne, Ashley Potter, Katherine Rabasco, Lori Robinson, Tyrus Steinman, Diana Walter, Kristen Watkins, Rebecca Wright.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.