LEWISTON – The Thomas J. McMahon Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the third quarter.

High honors

Grade two: Jaymi Llarenas, Larry Roy, Emily Schulze, Jessica Boulet, Nathan Cook, Nicole Footer, Trevor Liick and Muna Mohamed.

Grade three: Chris Akers, Thomas Choate, Paige Young, Alex Mills, Christopher Brown, Emily Rousseau and Ronald Seguin.

Grade four: Paige Martin, Alexandra Moore, Jason Pratt and Lauren Lessard.

Grade five: Jason Larkin, Amber Langlois, Rachel Mills, Jacob Bergeron and Kayla Hamel.

Grade six: Morgan Gilbert, Rebecca-Marie Lessard, Brittany Martin, Jacie Pelletier, Ryan Dubois and Jonnie McDonough.


Grade two: Tyler Corliss, Mahaila Auger, Vynieka Berioso, Paige Fontaine, Zachary Gosselin, Alex Grenier, Elijah Harris, Matthew Marchus, Samantha Moon, Ty Murphy, Rebecca Stacey-Outten, Angel Gendron, Andrea Hamel, Isaiah Harris.

Also, Drew Masse, Tanner Pitman, Alexis Roy, Lucas Rushton, Norah Schlax, Margaruette Seguin, Abbey Boucher, Dixon Dilodovico, Courtney Doerfler, Joshua Gilchrist, Avara Hebert, Ismail Hirsi and Erin Hubbard.

Grade three: Erica Beaulieu, Morgan Bowen, Timothy Carvalho, Paige Clabby, Sean Dyer, Shawn Gagnier, Megan Larkin, Abbie Loisel, Abdirahman Muhamed, Connor Perron, Cierra St. Amand, Megan Usher, Madison Cote, Austin Duval, Sheila Jordan, Kaylyn Sampson, Cameron Boucher, John Miego, Shelby Austin and Taylor Roy.

Grade four: Tyler Roma, Daqjuan Adams, Brandon Burgess, Erik Butler, Dylan Hall, Rahma Odowa, Eric Laro II, Caleb Laberge, Jessica Beaulieu, Kevin Foss, Stephen Bandura.

Also, Amanda Cortellino, Amy Gagne, Ryan Laverdiere, Taylor Levesque, Kristy Beauchesne, Samantha Clark, Tanner Hubbard, Brendan Landry, Jessica Henson, Arielle Moreau and Adam Poliquin.

Grade five: Dylan Blankenship, Ryan Webber, Kasidy Stevenson, Dana Edwards, Tomas Smith, Tiana Lacombe, Vyrnie Berioso, Jenna Daigneault, Devin Bilodeau, Taylor Brosious, Tucker Chase, Timothy Leeman, Hoodo Mohamed.

Also, Sarah Schlax, Brandon Perron, Johnathan Boucher, Nicholas Gilbert, Alexandra Hood, Tyler Liick, Lorin Little, Matthew Melanson, Kolby Pitman, Christopher Rancourt, Eric Soucy and Ricardo Juco III.

Grade six: Gunnar Caron, Zachary Meert, Tyron Calhoun, Dylan Tanguay, April Sanders, Allison Lafreniere, Zachary Parker, Adam Beaulieu, Ashley Blauvelt, Jessica Bowen, Abigail Campbell.

Also, Sara Allen, Elizabeth Aguilar, Shauna Langlois, Cameron Poussard, Michael St. Pierre, Shelby Carver, Julie Andersen, Ahmed Hirsi, Ann Gilbert, Samantha Hopkins and Careena Michaud.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.