DIXFIELD – T.W. Kelly Dirigo Middle School announces its third-quarter honor roll.

Grade eight

High honors (all A’s): Brandon Doyen, Jessica Eugley, Kristen Harvey.

Honors (A’s and B’s): Jacob Averill, Chelsea Bernard, Jazmine Brooks, Anna Chase, Brandon Cloutier, Tia Daken, Tristan Franchetti, Jessica Kimball, Lindsay McKeen, Jennie Skillin, Kristy Woods.

Grade seven

High honors (all A’s): Troy Derouche, Jane Hebert.

Honors (A’s and B’s): Kirsten Blood, Eric Bolduc, Lindsey Brann, Emily Chase, Tyler Chiasson, Katie Edwards, Krista Gaudet, Morgan Hutchins, Kyle Hutchinson, Brandon Jonaitis, Kayla Robbins.

Grade six

High honors (all A’s): Alex Milledge, Casandra Sutter, Deanna Varnum.

Honors (A’s and B’s): Kirby Averill, Meredith Brown, Justin Conant, Kymberly Dolloff, Luanne Fournier, Brooke Kersey, Hannah Knight, Colette McKeen, Emily Ray, Justin Richards, Kelsey Salatino, Jill Ann Schnorr, Michael Smith, Brittany Wright.

Grade five

High honors (all A’s): Coral Howe, Alyssa Janke, Myriah Porter, Jessica Sattler.

Honors (A’s and B’s): Samantha Blanchette, Cody Brann, Larissa Bryant, Alyssa Charity, Deidre Cochran, Nathan Gould, Caleb Hall, Jason Haynes, Summer McCollough, Coleen Merrill, Cody Michaud, Paige Murphy, Angela Ronan, Miranda Shurtleff, Cody St. Germain, Amelia Tachney, Joshua Turbide, Caleb Turner, Erin Turner, Brady Welch, Nicholas White, Kayla Wilbur.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.