DIXFIELD – The T.W. Kelly Dirigo Middle School has announced its honor roll.

Grade five

All A’s: Justin Chartier, Ryanne Dailey, Travis Frost, Kayla Gaudin, Michelle Morrison, Jennifer Smith.

A’s and B’s: Aubree Ahearn, Austin Bernard, Natalie Bolduc, Katelin Bonney, Gretchen Bradbury, Alexander Briggs, Karissa Bryant, Michael Chow, Kaitlin Langervin, Taron Mazza, Alexis Noyes, Tyler Plante, Danielle Ranger, Alan Spear, Brett Whittemore.

Grade six

All A’s: Coral Howe.

A’s and B’s: Larissa Bryant, Alyssa Charity, Deidre Cochran, Jacob Dowland, Benjamin Holmes, Brian Jepson, Sandra Jones, Samantha Merrill, Betsy Noyes, Myriah Porter, Jessica Sattler, Miranda Shurtleff, Cody St. Germain, Mitchel Stanley, Amelia Tachney, Joshua Turbide, Alyssa Wade.

Grade seven

All A’s: Meredith Brown, Justin Richards, Deanna Varnum.

A’s and B’s: Logan Child, Becky Cote, Arik Fenstermacher, Luanne Fournier, Cheyenne Francis, Kelly Gould, Alyssa Jacques, Hannah Knight, Shannon May, Alex Milledge, Emily Ray, Michael Smith.

Grade eight

All A’s: Kirstin Blood, Lindsey Brann, Tyler Chiasson, Troy Derouche, Jane Hebert, Ricki Sinclair.

A’s and B’s: Kayla Bernard, Eric Bolduc, Bryce Carver, Emily Chase, Nicholas Crutchfield, Sarah Dakin, Shawn Dame, Katie Edwards, Brittany Errington, John Ferrazzi, Tyler Gates, Krista Gaudet, Kyle Gray, David Guilford, Jordan Holmes, Morgan Hutchins, Kyle Hutchinson, Emily Luce, Chad Oakes, Kathleen Paquette, Katrina Pulk, Susan Strout, Brodie Thompson, Patricia Turner, Brittney Wilkins, Amber Woods.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.