2006 Champion, Late Model Division, White Mountain Motor Park

2007 Champion, Coastal 200, Wiscasset Raceway

2007 Champion, Governor’s Cup Race, Lee USA Speedway (New Hampshire)

Currently 4th in point standings at Beech Ridge Motor Speedway (Pro Stock Division)

Dale Shaw

1993 Champion, ME Late Model division

1994 Champion, NASCAR Busch East

1996 Champion, Penzoil 150 (Busch East, New Hampshire Int’l Speedway)

1997 Champion, Penzoil/VIP tripleheader 100 (Busch East, NHIS)

1998 Champion, Penzoil/VIP tripleheader 100 (Busch East, NHIS)

2000 & 2006 Pole winner, TD Banknorth 250

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.