LEWISTON – Feb. 11 winners from the Maine Table Tennis League, presented by Stiga, at Lewiston Armory:

A Table: Eric Medina, Guy Boisse; B Table: Norm Berube, Phil Marquis; C Table: Michael Wong, Manny Sangalang. Wong was player of the week.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.