LEWISTON – Lewiston Rec grade school hoop results:


Martel Light Green vs. Trinity Catholic White – Leading scorers, Isaiah Harris (M), Zachary Abisalih and Nathan Albert (T); Coaches awards, Ryan Bell (M), Michael Mers-Kelly (T); Hustle, I. Harris (M), Shane Missler (T); Sportsmanship, Elijah Harris (M), Ben Sawyer (T).

Trinity Catholic Blue vs. Martel Dark Green – Leading scorers, Michael Bryant (T), Brandon Varney (M); Coaches’ awards, Michael Wong (T), Brandon Varney (M); Hustle, Evan LeClair (T), Dominique Sepulveda (M); Sportsmanship, Bryce Moody (T), Jacob Gosselin (M).

Montello Blue vs. Farwell Blue – Leading scorers, Ahmed Mohamed (M), Brennan Gillespie (F); Coaches’ awards, Angel Attieri (M), James Flynn (F); Hustle, Jordan Palmer (M), Zachary Alexander (F); Sportsmanship, Hassan Mohamed (M), Abdulahi Ahmed (F).

McMahon Black vs. Pettingill Panthers – Leading scorers, Sheon James (M), Julian Smedley and Gage Cote (P); Coaches’ awards, Austin Wing (M), Julian Smedley (P); Hustle, Devin Gendron (M), Kevin Dillingham (P); Sportsmanship, Josh Gilchrist (M), Izrale Ferrell (P).

McMahon Gold vs. Montello Red – Leading scorers, Carter Chabot (Mc), Ibrihim Ali (Mo); Coaches’ awards, Chris Hazelton (Mc), Abdi Sharif (Mo); Hustle, Keenan Lynch (Mc), Jason Gonzales (Mo); Sportsmanship, Zach Gosselin (Mc), Ibrihim Ali (Mo).


Farwell vs. Martel Dark Green – Leading scorers, Kristian Blais (F), Samantha Green (M); Coaches’ awards, Erika Thibault (F), Kelsey St. Cyr (M); Hustle, Ashley Flint (F), Michelle Blais (M); Sportsmanship, Autumn Sibley (F), Gemma Smith (M).

Pettingill Panthers vs. Trinity Catholic White – Leading scorer, Kerseyanne Goyette (P); Coaches’ awards, Hailey Lebel (P), Alexia Laliberte (T); Hustle, Kelly Nuzzo (P), Olivia Mayo (T); Sportsmanship, Courtney Allen (P), Mariah Lemelin (T).

Montello Blue vs. Trinity Catholic Blue – Leading scorers, Tanya Ogden (M), Emily Jacques (T); Coaches awards, Keileigh Belanger (M), Sophie Fagone (T); Hustle, Alasia Branch (M), Francesca Haines (T); Sportsmanship, Brittany Bays (M), Ellen Richter (T).

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.