Franklin County Chamber of Commerce board members gathered Wednesday to say goodbye to Executive Director Lorna Nichols and Assistant Executive Director Michele Nichols. Both have resigned from their positions. From left, seated, are Michele Nichols, Chamber President Ivan Gould III and Lorna Nichols. Standing are Nancy Chase, Patty Ladd, Doreen Cardona, Heidi Elliot, Matt Wotton, Tom Sawyer, Glenn Kapilloff, Mike Blanchet and Shannon Smith.


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.