LEWISTON — Gene Geiger, president of Geiger, the nation’s largest family-owned promotional products distributor, has announced the company’s picks for this year’s President’s Award.

Revealed each April during the Geiger’s annual “Fireside Chat” State-of-the Company address, the President’s Award is the company’s most prestigious honor. The award honors associates in Lewiston, or one of the many Geiger field offices, for their individual or team contributions in one of the following five categories: customer satisfaction, leadership, process improvements, business achievement and community service.

Each honoree had previously received a quarterly Geiger Star Award during 2013. President’s Award recipients are selected from the ranks of the previous year’s Geiger Star awardees.

This year’s individual President’s Award recipients are Loren Cayer, Michael McFadden, Tania Carpentier, Melissa Gagne, Jon Assam, Linda Therriault, Christina Geary, Jennifer Dube-Works, Regina Ebner, Kevin Tetreault, Bob Cropley, Jeanne Mavor, Carol Roy, Shawn White, Marie Belliveau, Mona Alexander, Michael Truchon, Max Grover, Cheryl Morin, Richard Plourde, Tim Bouchard, Bob Leduc, Kristin Prosper, Bethany Wyman, Amanda Sinclair and Christine Shea.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: