Front row, from left, Artie Muse, Hal Watson, Steve Leonard, Tim Kelly, Jeff Mayo, Bob Baker, Allen Rogers, Joe Puiia, Bill Brown, Ernie Gallant.

Second row (seated), Sandy Flemming McHatten, Jane Preble, Janice Elliott Hillman, Marge Bovin Clark, Janice Ripley Nichols, Jean Smart, Sandy Stratton McAuley, Donna Hammane Mason, Rae Lyon Shields, Rose Marie Poirier Partridge.

Third row, Judy Perry McHale, Peggy St. Cyr Blouin, Betty McDonald Richardson, Donna Powers Nunnaly, Barbara Legere Brooks, Karen Gallant Oliver, Mary Anne Gallant Goodwin, Bernadette St. Pierre Hodgkins, Karen Beauchesne Chouinard, Kathy Beauchsne Roy, Joanne Porter Hayford, Cindy Haley Martin.

Fourth row, Craig Chamberlain, Larry Laperle, Ron Roy, Grant Sutterland, Joe Lovejoy, Jim Irish, Judy Arsenault Bosworth, Louise Albert Agnew, Joey Marcellino, Jerry Childs, Sherry Parker Lagrone, Jennifer Gallant Cohen.

Back row, Dennis Carey, John Stanzilis, Wayne Richardson, Ed Viger, Willie Blouin, Eric Kerr, Richard Duguay, Eddie Shurtleff, Tom Levesque, Allen Nathan, David Dyke, Tom Perry, Jerry Thibedeau.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: