Chair, Clif Greim, Harriman Architects & Engineers

Chair Elect, Stephanie Gelinas, Sandcastle Clinical and Educational Services

Past Chair, Patti Gagne, Patti Gagne Agency, Allstate Insurance

Treasurer, Robin Robbins, Androscoggin Bank

YPLAA Chair, Carl Sheline, Center Street Dental

Austin Albert, Twin City Financial Group

Ed Barrett, City of Lewiston

Paul Beaudette, Leading Edge Business Strategies

Joleen BedardUnited Way of Androscoggin County

Bob Bernier, Matheson Gases

Salvatore Bonetti Salvatore Bonetti at Morgan Stanley

JoAnne Campbell, Mechanics Savings Bank

Kelly David, Central Maine Orthopaedics

Hillary Dow, Live. Work. Play. Maine

Kate Egeland, International Paper Auburn

Joyce Gibson, University of Southern Maine

Katy Grondin, Auburn School Department

Jennifer Hogan, Community Credit Union

John Holden, LAEGC

Michael Huppe, Central Maine Healthcare Corp

Susan Keiler, St. Mary’s Health System

Mary LaFontaine, MDOL-Lewiston CareerCenter

Kurk Lalemand, Next Level Business Coaching Inc

Paul Landry, ish Bones American Grill

Sherry Lavoie, Moody’s Collision Centers

Jamison Leavitt, Agren Appliance

Betsy Libby, Central Maine Community College

Rick Malinowski, Procter & Gamble

Michael Malloy, Brann & Isaacson

Scott Riccio, Northeast Charter and Tour Company Inc

Julie Shackley, Androscoggin Home Care & Hospice

Mark Stasium, TD Bank

Amanda Theberge, Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch

Bob Thompson, AVCOG

Bill Webster, Lewiston Public Schools

Shane Wright, Isaacson & Raymond

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: