Business Leadership Awards:

Payroll Management

Rolly’s Diner

Thayer Corp

Ray Geiger Award:

Patti Gagne


Community Service Leadership Award:

Tammie Grieshaber

Public Service Leadership Award:

Roland Miller

Greene Business Award:

Affordable Exhibit Displays


Lisbon Business Award:

Don’s Automotive

Poland Business Award:

Wolf Cove Inn

Education & Workforce Development Award:

Lewiston Regional Tech Center


Cool Chamber Award:

eWaste Recycling Solutions

Ken Additon Business Advocacy Award:

AVCOG and Bob Thompson

President’s Awards:

Thos Moser Cabinetmakers


Uncle Andy’s Digest

YPLAA Awards:

Hillary Dow

Ashlee Vandiver

Kelly David

New Member Award:

Shawn’s Lawns

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: