WALES — The first semester honor roll of the 2017-2018 school year for Oak Hill Middle School has been announced.

Exemplary Student

Grade six: Sebastian Doyle, Aubrey McElhaney, Nhi Nguyen, Alexis Pelkey, Sarah Rossignol, Ian Sheehy and Eli Staggs.

Grade seven: Arianna Thibeault.

Grade eight: Makayla Begin, Gabrielle Chessie, Amara Denis, Rachel Duguay, Paige Gonya, Koby Lafata, Lauren L’Heureux, Marissa Morgans, Kaylee Mousseau and Emily Willson.

Academic Excellence


Grade eight: Amara Aiken, Brianna Bourgoin, Madison Drew, Kayleigh Flaherty and Jamie Hedgpeth.


Grade six: Alyssa Calder, Noah Caron, Landen Denis, Trent Drouin, Isabelle Ford, Naomi Getchell, Nadia Goucher, Maddox Guimond, Olivia Heath, Riannabelle Huff, Aidan Kettelhut, Julia LaChance, Cohen Landry, Sierra Lane, Alauna Lizotte, Emily Pacheco, Kaylee Panzino, Kalana Sands, Jaidyn Seeber, Cooper Spencer and Zachary Willson.

Grade seven: Lily Ahlberg, Barrett Colston, Riley Crosby, Kyle Delano, Peyton Guay, Julia Kronstrand, Nicholas Michaud, Connor Morin, Lilly Nadeau, Brianna Orr, Audrey Parlin, Faith Perrier, Kaitlyn Purrington, Aaron Ridlon, Cooper Scott, Marissa Smith, Joshua Spencer, Maverick Swan, Ethan Vattaso and Ariannah Veilleux.

Grade eight: Jackson Arbour, Noah Boone, Christina Coleman, D’Andre Daniels, Brianna Dumais, Silas Dumont, Alexis Finn, Kendall Gervais, Joshua Gosselin, Kyleigh Hyde, Ehric Kettelhut, Julia Lane, Victoria Pontbriand, Cassandra Steckino and Jasmyne Strout.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.