DIXFIELD — T.W. Kelly Dirigo Middle School has announced its honor roll students for the second trimester.

Acedemic Excellence

Grade eight: Joseph Conron, RitaRosa Dubois, Jenna Gallant, Jaslyn Ortiz, Zackary Putnam, Grace Robbins and Abigail Therriault.

Grade seven: Isaiah Campbell, Samuel DeMascio, Ella Hines, Noah Prescott and Logan Timberlake.

Grade six: Makenzie Cray, Kylie Hall, Daisy Sweatt, Phillip Therriault, Nathaniel Wainwright and Emily Woods.

Academic Achievement

Grade eight: Austin Adams, Jayce Brophy, Genevieve Chiasson, Dylan Ellis, Alivia Ellis, Kallie Errington, Stormie Frost, Bode Gray, Thaden Hill, Trent Holman, Trenton Hutchinson, Marissa LaPointe, Emma MacFarlane, Delani Merrill, Britney Pingree, Giovanni Pitts, AmberLeah Smith, Robert Surprenant, Lilly Turner, Kara Woods and Morgan Woods.

Grade seven: Anders Johnson, Lucas Libby, Isaiah Lovelace, Baylee Martin, Alice Morris, Carson Redmond, Jaidyn Reynolds and Jocelynn Ridley.

Grade six: Grace Averill, Benjamin Bourassa, Cooper Brown, Ava Burnette, Diana Cayer, Garrett Dustin, Alyssa Ellis, Hannah Hamner, Alyssa McLean, Layla Merrill, Madilyn Money, Preston Morse, Amber Pingree, Carleigh Smith, Dominick Varnum, Ava Walker, Dakota White, Lauretta Woodhead, Cameron Wright and Avery Young.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: