READFIELD — Maranacook Middle School has announced the following students were named to its third quarter honor roll for the 2020-21 academic year.

Grade 8 — High honors: Jonathan Bell, Kendra Bor, Melanie Chalmers, Anna Clauson, Carter Conway, Emerson Davis, Lucas Drillen, Cobey Dunn, Claire Dwyer, Noah Easter, Gabrielle Galbreath and Brayden Giacomuzzi.

Also, Carolyne Maceda, Luke McLaughlin, Sarah Muniz, Mason Pare, Hunter Perry, Thatcher Riley, Emma Roesner, Rocco Scott, Max Stevens, Cooper Tarbuck, Hope Webb, Madison West and Molly Woodford.

Honors: Brody Badeau, Avery Black, Lillian Brosey, River Fallos, Cameron Foster, Cameron Griffey, Joshua Hall, Easton Howard, Quentin James, Mya Jespersen and Charles “Chase” Knight.

Also, Mitchell Maceda, Paris MacIsaac, James Marr, Eleanor “Nori” Morrill, Leslie Moulton, Elizabeth O‘Donoghue, Konnor Powers, Parker Rand, Trevor Robertson, Ethan “Eli” Smith, Justin Stein and Gavin Tweedie.

Grade 7 — High honors: Eliyah Ames, Kyra Audet, Phoebe Bell, Celia Bergdahl, Summer Brackett, Fox Brigham, Ethan Chilton, Abigail Easterby, Sophia “Gracie” Farrell, Alice Ferran, Elijah Freeman and Nicholas Harper.

Also, Anwen Kane, Jeffrey Lemieux, Avery Loiko, Elijah Mason, Madox Murtha, Kate Parker, Sawyer Rooney, Hannah Sniffen, Mya St. Pierre, Grace Tweedie, Olivia Whitcomb and Jules Wing.

Honors: Johnathin Beane, Krystal Braithwood, Alexis Chicoine, Shane Clements, William Connors, Joseph Couture, Dillan Cullens, Jayden Delano, Danika Dunn, Hadley Farwell, Samuel Hayes and Hali Isaacson.

Also, D’Allo Jefferson, Megan Larchar, Blaike MacFarland, Taylor McBurney, Amelia McGowan, Caleb Morgan, Quinn Murray, Elias Philbrook, Anna Reay, Abbey Sirois, Jack Thaller, Riley Williams, Madeline Wilson and Shawn Woessner.

Grade 6 — High honors: Isabel Alvarado, Nadezhda Ariskin, Greta Barnes-Bukher, Aidan Bechard, Carter Bennett, Ella-Jean Broskowitz, Mia Conway, Cooper Davis, Emerson Dunlap, Reagan Dwelley and Jack Fontaine.

Also, Isabelle Gannett, Willow Groenhout, Lilah Gurney, Lena Hannon, Connor Hebert, Leah Hildebrandt, Grady Hreben, Camden Jackman, Cadence Luce, Jacob Lyons, Mia Mahoney and Kaden Neptune.

Also, Katherine Payne, Will Perry, Dana Poulin, Tristan Riley, Emily Saunders, Hailey Tibbetts, Kolby Webb, Dillon Williams and Milo Winter.

Honors: Jackson Boucher, Brennan Boyd, Luke Bridgham, Benjamin Ciampa, Nicholas Ciampa, Jack Clark, Casey Gosselin, Abigail Hagenaars, Katelyn Hall, Trent Jamison and Ryland Knight.

Also, Gabriel Kronen, Madison Lajoie, Taylor O’Donoghue, Ava Pare, Michael Parks, Mason Pepper, Asher Pond, Myles Roesner and Penelope Russell.

Also, Aubrie Schencks, Eve Simcock, Evelyn Stevenson, Isaac Stevenson, Stella Stewart, Natalie Stroot, Chloe Struck, Lane Tilton, Katie Tims and Taylor Townley.

Comments are not available on this story.