Name, School, Class
Runner of the Year: Carter Libby, Gray-New Gloucester, Senior
Christopher Pottle, Winthrop, Senior
Lucas Hutchinson, Oxford Hills, Junior
Henri McCourt, Mt. Blue, Junior
Gabe Durazo, Leavitt, Senior
Preston Gerry, Gray-New Gloucester, Senior

Name, School, Class
Enzo Giampaolo, Lewiston, Sophomore
Ben Hatch, Mt. Blue, Sophomore
Calvin Vincent, Edward Little, Sophomore
Luke Doscinski, Mt. Blue, Sophomore
Gavin Gerry, Gray-New Gloucester, Junior
Bennett Ross, Winthrop, Senior

Carlton Dailey, Oxford Hills; Gabe Corey, Winthrop; Jackson Libby, Gray-New Gloucester; William Morris, Dirigo; Cody Roy, Oxford Hills; Malachi Ganong, Lisbon; Johnny Bsullak, Poland.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.