BIDDEFORD — The University of New England has announced area dean’s list students for the spring semester.

Andover: Cassidy Smith; Auburn: Dalton Canonico, Taylor Depot, Ashleigh Jackson, Corryn Lachance, Kendal Millard, Brooke Richardson, Hyann Willey; Bethel: Taylor Mason; Denmark: Madeline Welch, Janelle Wiesemann; Dixfield: Mason Corriveau, Gina Kubesh; Durham: Gabriel Johnson; Farmington: MacKenzie Dwyer.

Fryeburg: Abigail Davis; Greene: Paige Maheux; Jay: Laura Wilkins; Lewiston: Dacia Bail, Emma Chabot, Paige Clabby, Ashton Dozois, Allison Frechette, Emily Gosselin, Mason Lagasse, Danielle Rock, Kassaundra Stacy; Lisbon: Silas Crosby; Mechanic Falls: Daniel Field, Kyle Herrick, Carly King, Nicole Walls; Mexico: Thomas Marshall.

Minot: Kolby Woods; New Sharon: Cheyanne Savage; Oxford: Keisha Jackson; Phillips: Tristen Dyer; Poland: Victoria Tibbetts; Sabattus: Nicholas Aripez, Julie Begert, Victoria Fitzpatrick, Brooke Surette, Kiera-Caley Young; Turner: Sophie Gilbert, Mikayla Maillette; Wales: Leanna Parker Bair; Waterford: Sarah Carter; Weld: Kathleen Kersey.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.